Bestuur

Voorzitter en AVG
Theo Oldehinkel
voorzitter@spurt88.nl

Secretaris
Alie Botter
alie.botter@gmail.com

Penningmeester
Gerald Lamberink
penningmeester@spurt88.nl

Contactpersoon trainers-bestuur
Erik Hiddingh
e.hiddingh@hotmail.com

Jeugdcommissie

Remon en José de Jonge, Ronny Veneman, en Silvia Dorgelo

jeugd@spurt88.nl

PR 
pr@spurt88.nl

Algemeen e-mail adres
info@spurt88.nl

Ondersteuning

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon
Anny Hoftijser
a.hoftijser@kpnmail.nl

Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@spurt88.nl